How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara B 14 Nov 2017
We are very happy customers of Continental Nissan. We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership, four of those from sales consultant, Matt Klein. We return to purchase our cars from Matt, because we receive outstanding service directly from Matt and his support team of service professionals. ... Without a doubt, we could not have been treated better, with utmost respect and courtesy. Typically, we have all heard that buying either a new or used car is a very stressful experience - not so with Matt. We recommend him and Continental Nissan to all of our friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara & Gerry 14 Nov 2017
We are very happy customers of Continental Nissan. We have purchased 5 vehicles from the dealership, four of those from sales consultant, Matt Klein. We return to purchase our cars from Matt, because we receive outstanding service directly from Matt and his support team of service professionals. ... Without a doubt, we could not have been treated better, with utmost respect and courtesy. Typically, we have all heard that buying either a new or used car is a very stressful experience - not so with Matt. We recommend him and Continental Nissan to all of our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rogue 13 Nov 2017
Our experience with Andrew S. Was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and made the process simple and very enjoyable. Excellent follow up and was willing to help us with every matter. It was our best experience buying a car. We would give him an A+ rating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 11 Nov 2017
A shout out to Tim Duda and Matt Klein! This is our second car we purchased at Continental and we would definitely go back a third time. The sales staff is friendly and kind. We saw the car we wanted on-line. Was greeted by a friendly man, Matt Klein. I do have to say, his customer service was ju...st fine! And, most important to my husband... He got us out of there in good time! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 09 Nov 2017
I was greeted enthusiastically. There was not a lot of pressure to purchase. The test drive was great. My questions were answered thoroughly. Also the sales Rep was very courteous and extremely helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 09 Nov 2017
I was greeted enthusiastically. There was not a lot of pressure to purchase. The test drive was great. My questions were answered thoroughly. Also the sales Rep was very courteous and extremely helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy 08 Nov 2017
Went in to trade in my car and David made the process extremely easy. Great salesman!!
5 rate
Cars.com
AK23 05 Nov 2017
I usually never write reviews, but I had to for Continental Nissan. Every employee that I interacted with at this car dealership from the moment I walked through the door was was friendly and professional. I had the pleasure of working with John B. in sales. Not only was he friendly, approachable..., and patient, but he was also straightforward, honest, and truly worked to get me in the car I wanted at a price that worked for me. He turned what can be an extremely stressful and frustrating process into a simple and straight forward process (the way that it should be). I have dealt with many car dealerships in the past, and have never walked out of a car dealership as happy as I did that day. Thank you to everyone at Continental Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com