How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devin123 26 May 2017
I would not go anywhere else. If you need a car Paul DeGrazia is the man to see. He is extremely helpful and truly tries to get you into a car of your dreams!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel1234 24 May 2017
Chuck Ippolito was an extremely friendly salesman. He explained every aspect and detail of the vehicle I was leasing, as well as what my options were. Not only did he make sure I understood everything, but he was also VERY accommodating to our visit to Continental Nissan. He was very kind and always... made sure we were comfortable during the paperwork process. Chuck was very informative, and his knowledge and passion for Nissan vehicles made us comfortable and confident in our purchase. THANK YOU Nissan!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MiloticIsBest 18 May 2017
I'd recommend John Benedetto to help you out. This was my first car buying experience, and he made it go smoothly. He'll work with your financial desires and get your payments down to what you want. Ask him any question, and you'll get an answer. He'll also work with you to get a pri...ce you can both agree on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate R., Chicago, IL 16 May 2017
I HIGHLY recommend Matt Klein, Roy Corral, Andrew Tomlinson, Paul Rivola, Billy Diloy, Jason Jacobs, Miles, & Chuck Ippolito at Continental Nissan!!!  This is my 2nd purchase from them in 9 years.  I have gone to them for almost all repairs on my 1st purchase, and when I had to go to another s...hop, they made sure that I was treated fairly and kept the other shop from over charging me $900!  Everyone that works here is extremely knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you the best deal possilbe! And I couldn't write this review without also mentioning that they are all extraordinarily curteous and freindly, far surpassing your expectations of any other auto service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kate 16 May 2017
I HIGHLY recommend Matt Klein, Roy Corral, Andrew Tomlinson, Paul Rivola, Billy Diloy, Jason Jacobs, Miles, & Chuck Ippolito at Continental Nissan!!! This is my 2nd purchase from them in 9 years. I have gone to them for almost all repairs on my 1st purchase, and when I had to go to another shop, t...hey made sure that I was treated fairly and kept the other shop from over charging me $900! Everyone that works here is extremely knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you the best deal possilbe! And I couldn't write this review without also mentioning that they are all extraordinarily curteous and freindly, far surpassing your expectations of any other auto service!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
debbie123 15 May 2017
Go see Mike, He helped me lower my payment and make it much more affordable for me and my family. Thank you, I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary B., Berwyn, IL 15 May 2017
We have bought and loved Nissans for years, and our buying experience last week surpassed our expectations. Paul D was personable and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions so patiently and explained every step of the process. The business and vehicle operation procedures were also efficient a...nd painless. We definitely recommend Continental Nissan in Countryside and our wonderful salesman Paul D to anyone in the market for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roberto G., Cicero, IL 02 May 2017
After 4 dealers and countless online searches, Continental Nissan was the best car buying option for me. John K was able to help me promptly and he met the price I was willing to pay at a different dealership. His straightforward approach and knowledge of the car buying process made it an easy decis...ion and overall quality experience. Highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melanie K., Plainfield, IL 02 May 2017
I had another great experience purchasing from Continental Nissan. This is my second purchase from them and I am just as happy as before. David Jackson was once again super helpful and did everything to meet my needs. My new Rogue is amazing!
5 rate
Yelp
Evelyn T., Chicago, IL 29 Apr 2017
Very friendly service highly recommend to stop  by and buy a car here. This is my 3rd car and I'm loving it. Special thanks to Steve Kendle for helping me get a great deal.
5 rate
Yelp