How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Niunia00 11 Jul 2017
The staff is very friendly and experienced with their business. Purchased my car at Kelly Nissan however due to poor customer service i go to Continental Nissan now. Very happy with my choice, Continental Nissan goes above and beyond with making their customers happy. I would like to recognize Mr. M...iles Wesolowski for his exceptional service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mirella 09 Jul 2017
The staff at Continental Nissan were very friendly. Loved the fact that John was super knowledgeable and loved that he wasn't pushy. Pushy is not my style. He set up bluetooth and showed and explained everything thoroughly on the car. He also showed us Service Department. Also, brought refr...eshments on a hot day. I love, love the car I purchased and will be recommending Continental Nissan to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RealDeal 06 Jul 2017
You feel as if you are a family member as soon as you walk into the service department. Greeted with a smile and not looked at as a dollar sign. Excellent service. If something needs to be done you are made aware of this as well as if it needs immediate attention or if you can wait. The service advi...sers show that they not only know you but they also know your vehicle. What it needs and why. As long as you have people like this my wife and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
OvitaIvey 02 Jul 2017
John Kowalczyk did a great job finding a vehicle that fit my needs and was going above and beyond to make it fit into a real tight budget. I appreciate the fact that he spent so much time with me to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle he sold me, he took me on a longer test drive to make sure... the car fits everything I was looking for. We never felt rushed or uneasy with him, he was there for us an hour and half after closing time and said to take as much time as we need and I appreciate that even after we switched our belongings into our new car he was there to give us a very detailed orientation on our brand new vehicle! Thank you John Kowalczyk for making my first new car experience the best and I can guarantee you we will be buying from him in the future and highly recommend him for any one who is looking to buy a vehicle. He is real genuine and is the complete opposite of what a "typical salesman" is and actually goes to war for his customers to get a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alegel 02 Jul 2017
Continental Nissan is not like every other dealer. They are very attentive and not pushy at all. I usually hate going to the dealership because I always have to avoid pushy salesman. I was helped by Mike V and Paul D on the purchase of my Nissan Rogue. They made sure my husband and I felt comfortabl...e and were happy with the car we were getting. Overall great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lucy 02 Jul 2017
I have purchased several cars from Continental Nissan and have always had a good experience. I like the service department as they always treat you very professionally and have always courteously answered all my questions. Lynn Davidson runs a good department.
5 rate
DealerRater
bberdl20 01 Jul 2017
I just leased a new 2017 Nissan Rogue from John Vanik at Continental Nissan and had a great experience. He was helpful, knowledgable and made the whole experience easy for me and my wife.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nina0227 01 Jul 2017
The agent was straight to the point and prepared The team was helpful and determined to help you get what you want.great experience. Recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike and Stacy 01 Jul 2017
Purchasing a car through Continental Nissan was a great experience!! Our salesperson, Michael Vasquez, was absolutely fantastic to work with, and we can't thank him enough for his assistance, knowledge, and attention to detail. We appreciated the straightforwardness of the General Sales Manager..., Juan Nieves, when we were making the deal. He was great to work with and was even able to help us out when I realized the title to the car we traded in was missing. He took care of it, and saved us an inconvenient trip downtown to get a duplicate title. Niko Fronimos was quick and efficient when securing our loan and doing the necessary paperwork. John B. was very knowledgeable and thorough when showing us how to use the features of the car. It was after hours and he still took his time with us. I can’t say enough good things about the people we worked with while purchasing our car. When the time comes to buy another car, we will definitely return to Continental Nissan and we would recommend this dealership to anyone we know. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Saguerre 29 Jun 2017
John Benedetto was fantastic in his customer service and his professionalism! I purchased a vehicle and he was more than helpful! He made it a great experience
5 rate
DealerRater