How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Continental Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J W., Downers Grove, IL 27 Mar 2017
The salesman, Luke Stiles, was very helpful!  He answered my questions about the Nissan Rogue, explained the features of the vehicle, and if he did not know the answer, would find an answer for me.Did purchase a newly used Nissan Rogue, and am greatly enjoying driving it!  I even used the Repair d...epartment for a replaced fuse.  It went quickly, and the salesman kept me updated about the status of repairs and the length of time.  Everyone was accommodating and willing to answer any questions I had. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawn J., Orland Park, IL 26 Mar 2017
John Vanik was a wonderful salesman - no pressure to sell us but he asked questions to determine the best car at our price point.  It was a pleasure to purchase at car at this establishment - All the employees from sales to financing we wonderful, considerate and no trying to sell us more.  I woul...d recommend Continental Nissan and John Vanik to anyone looking for a great car experience with out any pressure. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bhupendra S., Vernon Hills, IL 26 Mar 2017
I bought  a new 2017 Nissan Murano, and It was a pleasure working with Luke Stiles and Juan Nieves. My salesman was Luke and he gave an exceptional  customer service. Over all great experience buying a new car and very happy with the Continental Nissan staff.
5 rate
Yelp
Sarah S., Chicago, IL 23 Mar 2017
This was my first new car shopping experience and I was prepared for the worst. John Vanik was a huge help in picking the options I wanted. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me find the best price. Love my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Alexis C., Berwyn, IL 22 Mar 2017
I would recommend  going to Luke. He was really helpful and friendly. He was very honest with any question that I had. He also made sure that I walked out with the best insurance deal.
5 rate
Yelp
Kelsey J., Orland Park, IL 21 Mar 2017
Hands down the BEST experience I have ever had at car dealership. John Vanik from Continental Nissan could not have been more welcoming and accommodating. We didn't plan to buy a car that day (just looking around), but after sitting and talking with John, we ended up finding the perfect car. I w...ould HIGHLY recommend coming to this dealership. Wonderful people, not the typical car dealership experience.  I'm so happy with my purchase and our decision to buy from them. Thanks again, John! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oliver W., La Grange, IL 16 Mar 2017
Great service. Very knowledgeable staff. Bought my first car here. 2017 Nissan Altima. Only had to put 1000 down. Very satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommended ! My salesman was very great, friendly honest guy. Doesn't bullshit you like many other salesmen! Only complaint have is that my m...ain keys was lost and I'm stuck with just a spare and I 'm having to pay out of pocket for a copy , but is not enough for me to say stay away so with that being said. Highly recommended dealership! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Cassie S., Chicago, IL 11 Mar 2017
I recently bought my car from here and the process went so smoothly, compared to other dealerships I visited...which were very rude and pushy. A HUGE thanks to Mike Vasquez and Niko who did everything they possibly could to help me. I didnt feel pressured and I felt like they were compassionate towa...rds me and they took everything I told them into consideration, I walked in very doubtful that I could be helped but thanks to Mike I drove away in the car I wanted. A million words couldnt say enough thank yous to these awesome guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary G., La Grange, IL 09 Mar 2017
I highly recommend Matt Klein as a salesman for your next purchase.  I was pleased with his knowledge of the product and not felling pressured to buy.  Not being pushy made me want to work with him and the dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Omar O., Chicago, IL 07 Mar 2017
Thank you John K for your help with the purchase of 2 vehicles from you. The team of Ben and John K made us into buyers that day, they were not pushy and gave us a great experience. I recommend asking for Ben and John K to make sure you are taken care of.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Continental Nissan Feed